Rana in Geneva

June 12 At ema

Rana will be performing with some special guests at the new center of music in Geneva!


Rana in France

June 15 at Excenevex

Rana will be headlining at the Parsi-Parla festival this June.


Rana in London

June 19 at Social

Rana returns to London for a special performance at The Social.  Don't miss this chance to see Rana up-close in this intimate setting! 

Join my mailing list for the latest news!